Skip to Main Content

Alumni Advisory Board Newsletters

The Meyerhoff Alumni Advisory Board newsletter is brought to you by the communications committee. Current committee members are Jattu Senesie (M4), editor, Christopher Aberg (M11), Stephanie Bates (M4), Vondell Coleman (M4) and Nwokedi Idika (M13).

You can send your news to the communications committee ( at any time.

The following PDF files contain the issues of the advisory board newsletter, “To Whom Much is Given:”